Michael O'Mahony – Part 2

Michael O'Mahony explores teenage crushes, anxieties and his experience of living with his parents in Palmers Green. He describes himself in various scenarios but always from the safety of his bedroom, making music that draws on Prince, Grime and Pop but is vulnerable, humorous and distinctly domestic in feel. 

The sequel to Michael's "Early Works" release some years ago, the cassette brings together the 12 big hits that have defined Michael's career so far.
"24 Hours to Go", "Giving Up", "Mucking Around"... It's all here!

6 €

Ships from UK
Shipping inside UK 3 €
Shipping within EU 5 €
Shipping world 7 €

Items from UK can be combined.
Added items cost 2 € for postage.